The 30 day free trial promo ends today, we want to thank you and other clients that signed up for the promo. New clients will no longer be able to access the free trial promo. Existing clients who signed for the free trial can continue to use the service and upgrade to the Standard plan at any time through their client account before their free trial expires. Please note that If you don't upgrade to the Standard plan, your online store will be deleted once your free trial ends.
To learn about how to upgrade to Standard plan, click the link below.
Feel free to contact us if you've any question by sending email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Saturday, March 9, 2019